Beaumont Hospital

Careers


Print Print Page | A | A | A

Nursing Careers

Beaumont Hospital is always actively recruiting for nursing positions. At any time in the Hospital, there are a number of general/speciality/ pediatrics & psychiatry nursing positions. We are also happy to keep your details and CV on file if you are seeking a particular specialist post.

Current Nursing vacancies:

Clinical Nurse Manager 2 Gerontology

Clinical Nurse Manager 1 - Pain Management Service

Clinical Nurse Manager 2 Outpatient Department (part time)

Clinical Nurse Manager 2- CCU



To contact the recruitment team, please email recruitmentoffice@beaumont.ie


Nursing at Beaumont



Our commitment is to follow up on each inquiry with further information , an informal chat or interview as appropriate. Alternatively please feel free to contact any of the directorate nurse managers directly regarding their specific clinical areas:

  • Neurocent Clinical Directorate, Ms Niamh Shields  (niamhshields@beaumont.ie)
  • Medicine Clinical Directorate, Mr John Walsh, (johnwalsh@beaumont.ie)
  • Medicine Clinical Directorate, Ms Bernie Lynch, (bernielynch@beaumont.ie)
  • Critical Care and Anaesthetics, Ms Mary Cooney, (marycooney@beaumont.ie)
  • Surgical Directorate, Ms Marie Kelly,  (mariekelly@beaumont.ie)
  • Transplant / Urology / Nephrology (TUN) Directorate, Ms Melanie McDonnell, (melaniemcdonnell@beaumont.ie
  • Deputy Director of Nursing, Ms. Petrina Donnelly (petrinadonnelly@beaumont.ie)
  • Director of Nursing, Ms. Karen Greene (karengreene@beaumont.ie)