Beaumont Hospital

Print Print Page | A | A | A

Finance Department Contacts

The key staff contact numbers for the Finance Department are shown below:

NAMETITLETELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Director of Finance & Procurement
Mary Farrelly Director of Finance & Pocurement
(01) 809 2904 maryfarrelly@beaumont.ie
Finance Office Katherine Murphy PA to  Director of Finance (01)           809 2107

katherinemurphy@beaumont.ie

Management Accountant Adam O'Hare Management Accountant (01) 809 2108 adamohare@beaumont.ie
Financial Accountant Deirdre Kerins Financial Accountant (01)            809 3269 deirdrekerins@beaumont.ie
Project Manager Deirdre Commiskey Project Manager (01) 8093196 deirdrecommiskey@beaumont.ie

Supplies/Procurement

Paul Gregory Materials & Procurement Manager (01)           809 2126 paulgregory@beaumont.ie
Contracts Greg O'Leary Procurement /Contracts Manager (01) 809 2658 gregoleary@beaumont.ie
Casemix Ian Morgan 
Assistant Management Accountant (01)           797 4709 Ian Morgan@beaumont.ie
Accounts Payable   Kieran Guinan  Accounts Payable Manager (01)            809 2113 kieranguinan@beaumont.ie
Salaries  Pauline Kenna
Payroll Manager (01)              809 2244  paulinekenna@beaumont.ie
Emer Little Assistant  Payroll Manager  (01)              809 3916 emerlittle@beaumont.ie
Patient Accounts Anne Fanning
Patient Accounts Manager (01) 809 2804 annefanning@beaumont.ie
Ursula Woods  Assistant Patient Accounts Manager (01) 809 2518 ursulawoods@beaumont.ie
David Hanley Supervisor (01) 2257 davidhanley@beaumont.ie
Debbie Donnelly Cash Office Supervisor (01) 809 2404 debbiedonnelly@beaumont.ie