Beaumont Hospital

Print Print Page | A | A | A



Funding for this project was made available by the
Beaumont Hospital  Foundation.



The Department of Psychology wishes to thank all of the contributors to this project.

Beaumont Hospital employees who donated their time and voices to the recordings:

  • Professor Kieran Murphy, Psychiatry
  • Dr. Siobhan MacHale, Psychiatry
  • Dr. Jennifer Wilson O’Raghallaigh, Psychology
  • Dr. Caroline Kenny, Psychology
  • Mr. Jonathan Gallagher, Psychology
  • Mr. Mark Heverin, Psychology
  • Ms. Barbara Lynch, Occupational Health/Staff Counselling
  • Ms. Michele McGettigan, Health Promotion
  • Dr. Gillian Fortune, Psychology
  • Mr. Mark Mulrooney, Psychology
  • Mr. Andrew Magee, Psychology
  • Dr. Jennifer Menon, Psychology

Website Design and Management

  • Beaumont Hospital Communications Office

Sound Engineering

  • Éist Productions
  • Ms. Méabh Lawlee

Research Assistance

  • Ms. Mikaela Cowen, Psychology, Colorado State University
  • Ms. Peggy McMahon, Patient Representative Department
  • Sounding House